Topstar / 拓斯达
星仔
Current model
Quadruped robot from the industrial automation company Topstar for autonomous inspection rounds and material transport, with lidar mapping and a following function. The manufacturer names industrial sites, fire reconnaissance and forest firefighting as fields of use. Standing, it carries up to 200 kg according to the manufacturer.
Specifications
| Max incline | 45° (test condition not stated) (四足机器人 | 拓斯达 (product page)) |
|---|---|
| Ingress protection | IP66 (四足机器人 | 拓斯达 (product page)) |
| Step height | 200 mm (obstacles and stairs (“障碍与楼梯”)) (四足机器人 | 拓斯达 (product page)) |
| Payload | 80 kg (maximum payload while walking; static 200 kg) (四足机器人 | 拓斯达 (product page)) |
| Runtime | 8 h (test condition not stated) (四足机器人 | 拓斯达 (product page)) |
| Operating temperature | −20 to 55 °C (test condition not stated) (四足机器人 | 拓斯达 (product page)) |
Compliance & evidence
| EU declaration of conformity | No public information (as of 5 October 2026) |
|---|---|
| EMC per EN | No public information (as of 5 October 2026) |
| Radio Equipment Directive (RED) | No public information (as of 5 October 2026) |
| Machinery Directive | No public information (as of 5 October 2026) |
"No public information" means we searched as of the date shown and found no public evidence. This is not a statement about actual conformity — evidence we do not hold may well exist. Documented evidence only covers its own scope: FCC Part 15B is a US EMC record and replaces neither the EU declaration of conformity nor EN-based EMC testing or a Radio Equipment Directive assessment.
Explosion protection
| Approval | to be added |
|---|
An Ex approval always applies to one specific combination of zone, gas group and temperature class. Without those three it says nothing about whether the machine may be used in your area. Gas detection is not an Ex approval.
Market and availability
| EU availability | not checked |
|---|
Spare parts and accessories
No spare parts or accessories are recorded for this model yet. That does not mean there are none.
Sources
- 四足机器人 | 拓斯达 (product page) · 5 October 2026
- 拓斯达 – XAIR Expo 2026 (manufacturer news) · 5 October 2026
Information is based on manufacturer data and public sources. No warranty.